Recommend this page: 

Michael Grabher

CEO and Sales
Chairman
michael.grabher@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Marc Grabher

CTO
Member of the Board
marc.grabher@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Sibille Bauer

Finance and HR Assistant
sibille.bauer@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Marco Federer

Systems Engineer
marco.federer@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Ljupko Gajić

Project Engineer
ljupko.gajic@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Mattia Girardi

Project Manager
mattia.girardi@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Dario Girr

Project Engineer
dario.girr@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Simon Graf

Project Engineer
simon.graf@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Patrick Hummel

Manufacturing
patrick.hummel@remove-this.hs3-gmbh.ch

Alexander Jäger

Foreman Assembly
alexander.jaeger@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Franziska Moser

Executive Assistant
franziska.moser@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Michael Stöckl

Chief Electrical Engineer
michael.stoeckl@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Robert Strobel

Project Engineer
robert.strobel@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Marcel Tobler

Chief Automation Engineer
marcel.tobler@remove-this.canmachinery.com

Adrian Winiger

Project Engineer
adrian.winiger@remove-this.canmachinery.com